Geschäftsleitung

Corina Drodofsky

Geschäftsleitung
07231-78406-0
c.drodofsky@auto-und-service.de

Volker Drodofsky

Geschäftsleitung
07231-78406-0
v.drodofsky@auto-und-service.de

Verkauf

Frederik Zimmermann

Verkaufsberater Gewerbekunden
07231 78406 267
f.zimmermann@auto-und-service.de

Michael Muhr

Verkaufsleiter
07231-78406-24
m.muhr@auto-und-service.de

Guido Willwerth

Verkaufsberater
07231-78406-20
g.willwerth@auto-und-service.de

Sebastiano Portale

Disponent
07231 78406 23
s.portale@auto-und-service.de

Murat Aksoy

Verkaufsberater
07231-78406-263
m.aksoy@auto-und-service.de

Serach von Nordheim

Disponent
07231-78406-266
s.vonnordheim@auto-und-service.de

Enzo Palumbo

Verkaufsberater
07231-78406-22
e.palumbo@auto-und-service.de

Service

Melanie Kocher

Unfallsachbearbeiterin
07231-78406-16
m.kocher@auto-und-service.de

Corina Bauer

Service-Assistentin
07231-78406-0
c.bauer@auto-und-service.de

Susana Gomes

Service-Assistentin
07231-78406-19
s.gomes@auto-und-service.de

Patrick Oppelt

Serviceberater
07231-78406-0
p.oppelt@auto-und-service.de

Marcel Krämer

Serviceberater
07231 78406 0
m.kraemer@auto-und-service.de

Sonja Klein

Serviceassistentin
07231-78406-0
s.klein@auto-und-service.de

Werkstatt

Mike Müller

Werkstattleiter
07231 784060
m.mueller@auto-und-service.de

Teiledienst

Peter Rapp

Sachbearbeiter
07231-78406-17
p.rapp@auto-und-service.de

Reiner Maier

Leiter Teile und Zubehör
07231-78406-13
r.maier@auto-und-service.de

Marcel Hermann

FWLZ Außendienstmitarbeiter
07231-78406-17
m.hermann@auto-und-service.de

Autovermietung

Sandra Carl

Leiterin Autovermietung
07231-78406-15
s.carl@auto-und-service.de

Corina Bauer

Service-Assistentin
07231-78406-14
c.bauer@auto-und-service.de

Evi Künzel


07231 784060
e.kuenzel@auto-und-service.de

Auszubildende

Frau Kocher

Automobilkauffrau